This is the "Home" page of the "Database List" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Database List   Tags: databases  

Here is a current list of databases that are available to students and faculty. To access the database go to the CCCC Library Webpage and select the CCCC Library Catalog and Database Access link.
Last Updated: Aug 15, 2012 URL: http://cloud.libguides.com/content.php?pid=352137 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

How to Access the Databases!

Welcome to the Cloud County Community College Library

 

You will find the Library Webpage located on the CCCC Webpage under Academics you will select Library.

All library patrons can access the Library Catalog without logging in; however, to have access to your library account and the library databases you must log-in to the catalog. The library catalog is located on the main library webpage under "Library Catalog and Database AccessYou can access the library catalog both on and off-campus.


LOGIN INFORMATION

STUDENTS -- If you are a registered student of CCCC, your username is your student ID number. The first time that you log-in, your password is USERPASS (all caps, all one word). You will then be prompted to change your password and this will become your new password.

    Example:
        Username: 1234567
        Password: USERPASS

 

FACULTY/STAFF -- If you are a current employee of CCCC, your username is your staff/faculty ID number. The first time that you log-in, your password is USERPASS (all caps, all one word). You will then be prompted to change your password and this will become your new password.

    Example:
        Username: 1234567
        Password: USERPASS

Please contact the library staff at library@cloud.edu or call us at 800-729-5101 ext. 224 if you have problems accessing your library account.

Keep in mind the following benefits that our catalog offers:

  • Ability to place a reserve (A.K.A. a hold) on library materials that you are wanting to check-out and pick up from either library branch (Concordia campus or Geary County campus).
  • Ability to see what materials you have checked-out and if you have any library fines due.
  • Ability to write a reader review of library materials.
  • Overdue notices can be sent directly to your email as a reminder that materials are due back.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip